01983 885116

Meet the Team



Trevor Jones

Managing Director

Email: trevor@trevorjones.co



Andrew Rothery

Commercial Director

Email: andy@trevorjones.co



Dawn Winfield Hunt

Office Manager

Email: dawn@trevorjones.co



Sue Whitewood

Accounts Manager

Email: accounts@trevorjones.co



Nick Fairweather

Quantity Surveyor

Email: nick@trevorjones.co



John Pitfield

Project Manager

Email: john@trevorjones.co



Kurston Dyer

Project Manager

Email: Kurston@trevorjones.co


Site design and build by netguides